On the Nogaro track, a gala ceremony of awarding the winners of the seasons 2020 and 2021 took place, and our team is proud of its achievements - victory (Povilas Jankavičius) and second place (Sebastien Seveau) in 2020 and second place (Sebastien Seveau) in season 2021. 

We will continue to work hard to delight our fans with beautiful victories in the unique and fiery Mitjet International championship!