About Arctic Energy Hockey Team

The Arctic Energy hockey team was created by Russian ice hockey enthusiasts in 2009 to popularize veteran and children's ice hockey, to transfer the experience of Russian and world stars to young athletes. The general manager and captain of the team is Sergey Egorov. In HC Arctic Energy, he is an attacker, playing under number 17. The first coach of the Arctic Energy ice-hockey team was the master of sports of the USSR of international class Esmantovich Igor Vyacheslavovich. He now holds the position of General Director at the CSKA Professional Hockey Club.

High professionalism and ability to play smoothly allow Arctic Energy to achieve high results and triumph in significant world competitions. Thus, the Arctic Energy hockey team is a triple winner of the Palm Beach Strangers Tournament (Miami), four-time champion of the Dubai Mighty Camels tournament (Dubai), three-time champion of the World Police and Fire Games, WPFG, winner of the hockey tournament Challenge Cup 2010, winner of the MAXIM magazine hockey tournament (2012), two-time champion of the International Ice Hockey Tournament among the countries of the Arctic Council Arctic Cup, two-time silver medalist of the Moscow Night Hockey League, night bronze winner of the Night Hockey Russian League (Russia) (2015).

Since 2012, the team’s coach has been the Russian hockey player, the champion of Russia of the 2004/2005 season, as part of Dynamo Moscow - Zhdan Alexander, who made his debut in the CIS Championship 1991/1992 at the highest level as part of the resurrection Chemist. The second coach of the Arctic Energy team - Kramskoy Vladimir is a master of sports of international class, a graduate of Ryazan and Tallinn hockey, a defender. Three-time champion of Russia in the "Dinamo" (Moscow). He played for Dynamo (Riga), Dynamo (Moscow), Avangard, Krylya Sovetov, Severstal, Salavat Yulaev, CSKA.

Since the founding of the Arctic Energy ice hockey team, famous hockey players have played in its composition:

Malakhov Vladimir is one of only 26 players in the history of the sport who could win at least once in each of the three most prestigious world hockey tournaments: the Olympics (1992), the World Championships (1990) and the Stanley Cup (2000). Since June 2000, is a member of the Triple Gold Club.

Alexey Kavalev - Soviet and Russian hockey player, right forward. One of the most famous forwards in NHL history. Olympic champion in 1992, winner of the Stanley Cup in 1994. The third of the Russians who scored 1000 points in the NHL regular championships.

Kasparaitos Darius - Soviet, Russian and Lithuanian hockey player, defender. Olympic champion in 1992 in the United team. Finished his playing career after the end of the KHL 2009/10 season. For some time he led the national team of Lithuania.

Valery Mikhailovich Zelepukin - professional hockey player, left winger. Silver medalist of the Olympic games in Nagano. Being a striker in the national teams of our country, he won the silver medal at the 1988 World Youth Championships, the bronze medalist of the 1991 World Championships and the silver medalist of the 1998 Olympics in Nagano. At the club level, the New Jersey Devils NHL Club won the Stanley Cup.

Dmitry Vyacheslavovich Kvartalnov - professional Soviet and Russian hockey player, world champion, after completing his playing career as a coach. He is currently the head coach of the Moscow CSKA Moscow, which plays in the Continental Hockey League.

Andrey Vasilievich Nikolishin - Soviet and Russian hockey player. World champion in 1993 and bronze medalist of the 2002 Olympics as part of the Russian national team. Honored Master of Sports of Russia.

Ildar Rafekovich Muhometov - master of sports of international class, played the role of goalkeeper. Pupil of the Dynamo Sports School. Absolute champion of Russia, national champion, winner of the 1996 MHL Cup. Ildar Rafekovich is one of the most technical goalkeepers in the country in the 90s.

Troschinsky Alexey Borisovich - five-time champion of the country, played more than 100 matches in his career. Long-term captain of the Moscow "Dynamo". He is one of the main long-livers of Russian hockey, owning a record for the number of seasons in the highest echelon of Soviet and Russian hockey.

Garifullin Almaz Minnekhanovich - master of sports of Russia, honored master of sports of the Republic of Tatarstan, champion of Russia.

Ilyin Roman - repeated champion of Russia and other countries, winner and winner of various MHL cups.

Sergey Iosifovich Vyshedkevich - Russian hockey player, defender. Silver medalist of the World Cup 2002, Winner of the Russian Championship 2005, Winner of the European Champions Cup (2006).

Vitaly Semyonovich Davydov - Soviet hockey player, defender. Honored Master of Sports of the USSR (1963). Honored coach of the USSR (1979). Three-time Olympic champion, World Champion 1963-1971.

Stanislav Romanov - the champion of Russia in the Dinamo, the leading Russian agent, the most players in favor of the national team, his players left to play in the NHL.

 

scroll up

О хоккейной команде Arctic Energy

Актуальную информацию смотрите на сайте Ночной Хоккейной Лиги
и в наших социальных сетях:
Facebook и Instagram

Прошедшие матчи:

11 мая 2017
Гр 8 1 тур 10:00 Арктик 2 : 2 Восход ЛДС Айсберг
12 мая 2017
Гр 8 2 тур 10:00 Арктик 4 : 4 Северная Звезда ЛДС Айсберг
13 мая 2017
Гр 8 3 тур 10:00 Динамо 1 : 7 Арктик ЛДС Айсберг
14 мая 2017
за 9 4 ¼ 10:00 Магистраль Юг 5 : 3 Арктик ЛД Большой (тр.)
15 мая 2017
за 13 2 ½ 10:00 ДСК 5 : 4 Арктик ЛД Большой (тр.)
16 мая 2017
за 15 Финал 13:00 НФТ 1 : 6 Арктик ЛД Большой (тр.)

самом престижном Дивизионе "40+ Лига чемпионов"

3 место команды Арктик в самом престижном Дивизионе «40+ Лига чемпионов» IV Всероссийского Фестиваля в сезоне 2014/15

Хоккейная команда Arctic Energy была создана энтузиастами российского хоккея с шайбой в 2009 году для популяризации ветеранского и детского хоккея, для передачи опыта звёзд российского и мирового масштаба молодым спортсменам. Генеральным менеджером и капитаном команды является Егоров Сергей. В ХК Arctic Energy он нападающий, играет под 17 номером. Первым тренером хоккейной команды Arctic Energy стал мастер спорта СССР международного класса Есмантович Игорь Вячеславович. Сейчас он занимает должность Генерального директора в «Профессиональном хоккейном клубе ЦСКА».

Высокий профессионализм и умение слаженно играть позволяют Arctic Energy добиваться высоких результатов и одерживать победу на значимых мировых соревнованиях. Так, хоккейная команда Arctic Energy является трехкратным победителем Турнира Palm Beach Strangers (Майами), четырехкратным чемпионом турнира Dubai Mighty Camels (Дубай), трехкратным чемпионом Всемирных Игр полицейских и пожарных (в оригинале World Police and Fire Games, WPFG), победителем хоккейного турнира «Кубок Вызова 2010», победителем хоккейного турнира журнала «MAXIM» (2012), двукратным чемпионом Международного турнира по хоккею с шайбой среди стран Арктического Совета «Arctic Cup», двукратным серебряным призером «Ночной хоккейной лиги» Москвы, бронзовым призером «Ночной хоккейной лиги» России (2015).

С 2012 года тренером команды является российский хоккеист, чемпион России сезона 2004/2005, в составе московского «Динамо»  Ждан Александр, который в составе родного воскресенского «Химика» дебютировал в Чемпионате СНГ 1991/1992 на высшем уровне. Второй тренер команды Arctic Energy Крамской Владимир мастер спорта международного класса, воспитанник рязанского и таллинского хоккея, защитник. Трехкратный чемпион России в составе «Динамо» (Москва). Выступал за команды «Динамо» (Рига), «Динамо» (Москва), «Авангард», «Крылья Советов», «Северсталь», «Салават Юлаев», ЦСКА.

С момента основания хоккейной команды Arctic Energy в ее составе выступали именитые хоккеисты:

Малахов Владимир — один из всего лишь 26 игроков за всю историю вида спорта, кто смог хотя бы раз победить на каждом из трёх престижнейших турниров мирового хоккея: Олимпийских играх (1992), чемпионате мира (1990) и Кубке Стэнли (2000). С июня 2000 года является Членом Тройного золотого клуба.

Кавалев Алексей — советский и российский хоккеист, правый нападающий. Один из самых знаменитых нападающих в истории НХЛ. Олимпийский чемпион 1992 года, обладатель Кубка Стэнли 1994 года. Третий из россиян, набравших 1000 очков в регулярных чемпионатах НХЛ.

Каспарайтес Дарюс — советский, российский и литовский хоккеист, защитник. Олимпийский чемпион 1992 года в составе Объединённой команды. Завершил карьеру игрока после окончания сезона КХЛ 2009/10. Некоторое время возглавлял сборную Литвы.

Валерий Михайлович Зелепукин — профессиональный хоккеист, левый нападающий. Серебряный призёр олимпийских игр в Нагано. Будучи нападающим в составе национальных сборных нашей страны становился обладателем серебряной медали молодежного чемпионата мира-1988, бронзовым призером чемпионата мира-1991 и серебряным призером Олимпиады-1998 в Нагано. На клубном уровне в составе клуба НХЛ «Нью-Джерси Дэвилз» завоевал Кубок Стэнли.

Дмитрий Вячеславович Квартальнов — профессиональный советский и российский хоккеист, чемпион мира, после завершения игровой карьеры работает тренером. В настоящее время является главным тренером московского ЦСКА, выступающего в Континентальной хоккейной лиге.

Андрей Васильевич Николишин — советский и российский хоккеист. Чемпион мира 1993 года и бронзовый призёр Олимпийских игр 2002 года в составе сборной России. Заслуженный мастер спорта России.

Ильдар Рафекович Мухометов — мастер спорта международного класса, играл на позиции голкипера. Воспитанник СДЮШОР «Динамо». Абсолютный чемпион России, чемпион страны, обладатель Кубка МХЛ 1996. Ильдар Рафекович один из самых техничных вратарей страны в 90-х годах.

Трощинский Алексей Борисович — пятикратный чемпион страны, сыграл более 100 матчей за свою карьеру. Многолетний капитан московского «Динамо». Является одним из главных долгожителей российского хоккея, владея рекордом по количеству сезонов в высшем эшелоне советского и российского хоккея.

Гарифуллин Алмаз Миннеханович — мастер спорта России, заслуженный мастер спорта РТ, чемпион России.

Ильин Роман — неоднократный чемпион России и других стран, обладатель и призер различных кубков МХЛ.

Сергей Иосифович Вышедкевич — российский хоккеист, защитник. Серебряный призёр Чемпионата мира 2002 года, Победитель Чемпионата России 2005 года, Обладатель Кубка европейских чемпионов (2006).

Виталий Семёнович Давыдов — советский хоккеист, защитник. Заслуженный мастер спорта СССР (1963). Заслуженный тренер СССР (1979). Трёхкратный Олимпийский чемпион, Чемпион мира 1963–1971.

Станислав Романов — чемпион России в составе Динамо, ведущий российский агент, больше всех игроков выступают за сборную страну, его игроки уехали выступать в НХЛ.

 

scroll up